Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

When we contacted the service dept that our Silverado was blowing hot air from the air conditioner, Zac Silverman (Adams Chevrolet Service Advisor) was able to get our truck in the next morning (at our request) to check out our concerns. He called me within 2 hours telling us that it would require a new compressor and that the extended warranty would cover all expenses. We had our truck repaired back by early afternoon that same day! Zac was always pleasant, efficient, explained everything clearly and went above and beyond our expectations! We couldn’t thank you enough Zac!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Love my new Tahoe from Adams Chevrolet! My sales associate, Brian Harvey, was thorough when showing me all the features of my new vehicle and even helped me set-up some of the personalized options. Highly recommend purchasing from Adams!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Todd Comstock replied always ASAP. He made buying from PA quick and easy. Took care of so much before even getting there. Detoured on drive there and he understood being late and helped with directions to get there. Everyone that was part of the buying process were Amazing! Got a great vehicle, great price. I mean I just can't say enough about Adams. The reviews helped and are true. Absolutely wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Such a great experience, helped us pick just the right truck. Made the whole process super easy, staff was very friendly, and all around great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

In and out in an hour! Made the whole experience pleasant and valued our time. We left with exactly what we went for and my daughter is in love with her car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Great experience with all members of your staff...they worked hard to make this deal happen...very understanding with my needs to make this deal happen and it did in a timely matter to suit my needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Brian H. was an excellent product specialist! No pressure, great knowledge of the vehicles available, and patient. The perfect match for us. I would strongly recommend this dealership and Brian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

My experience with my sales consultant, Brandon Christian went above and beyond my expectations . He did an amazing job at staying on task and focusing on my needs as consumer. He was very attentive and didn’t veer off of my desire to purchase a used 2017 Toyota 4Runner as I had done my homework for three days prior to coming into the showroom at Adams Chevrolet. I also would like to take the time to thank Rich Myers for bringing together a great deal for me . He gave me a very fair deal on my trade in. He also did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

We moved to Maryland and did all our state inspections here, and for you Marylanders you know how tough that process is to go through. The service reps go above and beyond to make life easy on you to bring it back after repairs and/or give you a very competitive price on doing the repairs themselves. I can’t say enough good things about these guys, and while we haven’t bought a car from this dealership yet, we have interacted with the sales team, and they are just as great. We will be doing all our service here ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

Adams is the best place to buy a car. From Tom in sales, to Herb in finance and Jerry in service, they are all amazing. They make you feel like you are part of their family and will do all they can to get you what you are looking for. They are fair and honest and their mechanics are the best. We have recommended Adams to several family and friends and they have never been disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

My husband and I have been going to Adams for the past 5 years for vehicles and maintenance and we love them! From Tom in sales to Herb in finance and Jerry in service, they are all amazing. They make you feel like you are part of their family there. If they don’t have what you are looking for they will do everything they can to help you. We have referred many fay and friends to them and they have all been happy with their experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

Called in this morning about a used grand cherokee. Spoke with Justin G. I let him know what time I was coming and when I got there he had the vehicle warmed up and ready to go. He was knowledgeable and focused on my needs/questions as well as took the time to allow me to test fit car seats to ensure I wouldn't be purchasing a vehicle that wasnt right for me. He is a very personable and honest sales person which I found very comfortable. I would definetly reccomend his services. Everyone else there was friendly and ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

I had an excellent experience while shopping for a used car. Justin Grzybowski was amazing and did everything he could do to get the price we felt comfortable with. He took time to explain how to customize all the features to what I needed. I would definitely refer this dealership and Justin for your next car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

We'd only been looking a couple weeks for a minivan when we found the right Toyota Sienna at Adams while searching the web. I knew I needed more space than our Forester offered but I was kind of dreading the whole process, specifically the long drawn out purchase part but Justin made it easy and fast. I def appreciate that he wasn't all salesman-y... honestly surprised that's still a thing these days but it is, those guys are everywhere! Justin is down to earth and knowledgeable, none of that other stuff. I'd send anyone to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Another great experience with Nick Perez at Adams Chevrolet! My last visit to Nick was almost exactly a year ago. Today we stopped in to buy a 2019 Chevy Traverse for my wife. We were in and out in about 2 hours. As always, Nick worked with us to get the price and payment were we needed it. I recommend you give Nick a call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Tim went above and beyond for me, He listened to all my wants/needs and worked hours upon hours to find just the right vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted and he made sure to find it, he didn't try to push something I didn't want and was very patient with me thru the entire process! I highly recommend Tim Hoskins for your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

Tim Hoskins went above and beyond for me, spent hours upon hours looking for the right vehicle, multiple test drives, listened to my every want and worked extremely hard to find exactly what I wanted. Not once did he give up and made sure to do everything he could to get me in the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend him for your next car purchase!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I have been researching a new vehicle purchase for the past 3 months. I had narrowed my search to the type of vehicle and options I was looking for, but had not decided when I wanted to buy. Stopped at Adams Chevrolet to pickup some parts for my wife's car. While there, I walked in to ask about any Silverado LT's they had available. Justin Grzybowski stepped up and showed me some vehicles. He was well informed, listened to my questions, and was not pushy. He ran some numbers for me, then told me to let me know. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Recently I purchased a new Camaro from Adams Chevrolet. I had a wonderful experience at Adams Chevrolet from online inquiry to purchasing a new vehicle. Nick was very pleasant and helpful with getting my loan approved. It was such a pleasure to deal with Nick, Jesse, Herb and other staffs at Adams Chevrolet. It was the best car buying experience. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

An overall great experience, This is my second vehicle purchased from this dealership in the past eight years and I would highly recommend Adams Chevrolet. The sales and financing process was efficient and professional and I did not feel pressured. Brian Harvey was a true professional and took time to ensure that I had a sound understanding of the features of the new Tahoe. Adams is a first class organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Tom Penn was greet and helped me find the car I wanted at a great price. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to see Tom at Adams Chevrolet. Thanks again Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Justin Grzybowski made my experience an incredible one! I came in with doubts that I would be able to get a car - which I needed desperately with my growing family. Justin reassured me that he could get me into a new car and he delivered! I left in a brand new Chevy Trax - which I absolutely love! Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Adams Chevrolet made purchasing a vehicle simple, easy and convenient. Tim went above and beyond to show me various vehicle options and worked around my schedule to make the purchasing process easy and convenient on my terms. Monty was very helpful with the financing process and Jerry in the Service department assisted me with making a few modifications, per my request, to my new vehicle and had it ready to go in no time! Thank you all at Adams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Adams Chevrolet first came to my attention because I had another GM product taken care of by their excellent service department. They did everything possible to accommodate my purchase of a new Traverse. The service department is fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

I haven't bought a car in many years. Adams Chevrolet made my experience with them very easy and they worked with me so i would walk out a happy customer. I would recomment them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

I went to Adams Chevrolet with intention to just look at a car until I met Mr Tom Penn the salesman,Tom was very friendly he wasn't pushy or did he try to pressure me into buying a car. Tom ask me what I was looking for and I told him what I had in mind he found the car in the lot talked to me about. It was a rainy day I told him"you know it's not a good idea to buy a car in the rain because water makes everything look good" he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

We got exact what we were looking for at a fantastic price!!! No hassles !!! Tim Hoskins is by far the best salesman we have ever worked with !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

Was very helpful and was easy to work with ! I would recommend this dealer ship to my friends and family & use them in any future Car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

An internet advertisement for a GMC Acadia and Terrain brought me to Adams Chevrolet. Upon arrival, I was introduced to Justin Grzybowski. The vehicles of interest were prepared and waiting for me to test drive. Justin accompanied me on this adventure. We got to talking and I shared with him that I really wanted a white car with certain features in it. Justin was easy to talk with and payed attention to my desires. The Acadia was silver and lacked many features I was looking for, although a great, clean vehicle. I did confess that "I don't like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

I had been search around for a specific package configuration for a new Camaro and Adam's Chevorlet had exactly the car I wanted, with the only problem being that I lived in NJ over 2.5 hours away. I will be honest, the thought of negotiating and pricing out a vehicle at such a distance over the phone had me worrisome, but Justin could not have made the process more simple. From constant communication to answering questions before I could ask them, I truly could not be more impressed. When the day came I drove down to Maryland; the car was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2016

Justin was fantastic! He listened carefully to what we were looking for in a car and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He worked diligently to locate the perfect car for us. He was friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and had great attention to detail. He knew we were busy and did everything he could to streamline the process for us. He was very attentive yet we never felt pressured. And we love the car he found for us!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

Nick Perez made my car buying experience a great one. He went above and beyond during the entire process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. He was compassionate, he wasn't too pushy as some salesmen are, and he worked within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

In scouting the prospects for a new Tahoe, my wife and I went to Adams Chevrolet in Havre de Grace. Our sales associate was Justin Grzybowski, who did an exemplary job in guiding us through our options. Justin showed us several display vehicles and was familiar with the different features for each model. Our interest was focused on a new Tahoe without all the bells-and-whistles that jack up the price. Justin presented us with three packages that fit our desired specifications and price, before we selected one with the best combination of features. He was even able to accommodate our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

I was looking to buy my first car, and happened to stop by Adams Chevrolet on Saturday morning. Justin happened to have the perfect car at the perfect price, and took great care of the car and me. He even kept the car over the weekend, just to have some small door dings and paint chips repaired on Monday, so the car would be perfect when I drove it off the lot!!! I would highly recommend Justin Grzybowski to anyone that I know who is in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Bought my malibu from Adam's chevy and could not be happier with my first car purchase! Justin was a fantastic sales man. I would recommend Adam's to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Attention to customer satisfaction, searching for right car/right price, requirements of sale, and overall help would be hard to beat. Justin Gryzbowski is knowledgeable, experienced, and very customer friendly. He (and the entire Adams Chevrolet staff) went the extra mile to help us with our recent used car purchase. "WE" applied demands and wishes, we were under a fast need and received outstanding support! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Justin was outstanding. There was no pressure to buy. He stayed in touch but was not over bearing. His knowledge of the vehicle compares to none. I'd refer Justin and Adams Chevrolet to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Highly recommend coming here! They had great customer service and everything was fast easy and simple! Justin was an awesome help with everything and very patient with us! By far the best service I've ever had! And we love our new Cruze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Over the years, we have purchased multiple cars from Adams and could not ask for a better experience, all-around. Recently, we were very fortunate to work with Justin G., who was extremely patient and knowledgeable. If you visit this dealership, working with Justin is a must! He exceeded all our expectations in dealing with a automobile salesperson! Thanks to him and the wonderful people at Adams, including the owners, we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

I was shopping online for a very specific used car and I knew I would have travel some distance to get what I wanted. Justin called me the same day I inquired onlilne and confirmed the car was available, answered all my questions and I am very glad we made the hour trip to Adams. The whole staff was friendly and easy to work with. We will defiantly go back to Adams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

This is definitely the best car buying experience i have ever had. They worked with me to find the right car at a great price and i would definitely return here again to buy another car in the future. James VanDyke was the salesman who assisted me and he made sure i was happy with everything before we sealed the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

We stopped in just to look around and everyone including the owner, Mr Adams, spoke to us in a very friendly and welcoming manner. They knew we were just looking but didn't act like it was any trouble chatting and showing us trucks and options. We left and shopped other brands and dealers and actually found the color and some of the options at another dealership. Adams called and invited us in to see what they could do and found the perfect truck with the options we wanted and gave us an excellent deal all the way around. Again, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Justin made the buying experience totally smooth and hassle free! He was professional, courteous, very willing to help. I would highly recommend any buyer to work with Justin; as awesome customer support and honesty is a rare find these days 🙂 Great doing business with him, and all the staff and MGR were pleasant and professional. Thanks again 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

When I buy a car I take off the dealership info from the car, with the help from Justin and the sales team I will leave the dealership info on - by far best car buying experience ever thanks ADAMS CHEVY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

Justin made my car buying experience effortless. He had great customer service and was very personable. I will definitely recommend him to others in the future. My overall experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

I bought a Chevy back in 2012 from a different dealer but always took my car into Adam's for service. They are so friendly and helpful with explaining everything since I know nothing about cars. They also don't tell you things are wring with your car just so they can make money. I really love that. Recently, I bought a 2015 Cruze LT from Adam's. Justin Grzybowski helped me out and was great to work with. We were able to stay in my budget as well. I definitely recommend Adam's Chevrolet for anyone wanting great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

I purchased a 2013 Cadillac ATS from Adams Chevrolet and Tim Hoskins was my salesman. I'm middle-aged and have purchased many cars and trucks from many dealers through the years. Tim is hands-down the best salesman that I've ever worked with. This fellow went out of his way to ensure that every aspect of the sale was pleasant, prompt and complete. He distinguished himself with integrity, honesty, enthusiasm, and courtesy, all without any pressure to buy whatsoever. I only wish that he worked for me in my business as folks like that are very hard to find. Well done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

My salesman Justin Grzybowski, was extremely helpful and was willing to help and work with a new buyer. He gave me and my family time to talk over the numbers without pushing us to just jump in and without questioning the vehicle I wanted. Also, once the paperwork was done he took the time to show me what every button did and make sure I had no other issues before sending me on my way with my new truck. Lastly, he said he will contact me and send me a new set of keys or the other original set along ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

Thanks to Nick for all of his input and information on the Chevy Equinox that I leased. The service staff was also very helpful and I have always been pleased with the service department and all of the other helpful staff at Adams Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Thanks to Nick for taking the time to explain al the features of my new Stingray. All the staff at Adams was very informative and I never felt like I was being pressured. Monty and Herb were very attentive as well. Thanks Nick for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

I was hesitant to by a volt after reading some of the cold weather charging issues. However, after talking with Nick Perez I felt completely at ease. He answered all the questions I had and researched some things for me from Chevy. Everyone there was so helpful and easy to work with. Great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

When our car's engine failed on the New Jersey Turnpike we were devastated! I contacted Adams Chevrolet and Todd Adams placed me with Tim Hoskins. He is a true gentleman and very customer oriented! When we met, we were devastated, but Tim made the buying process very easy and smooth. He was very sincere and honest. We even met Ron Adams who is a fellow Vietnam Veteran . We cannot say enough about the great treatment afforded us! What started out a stressful chore ended up being an enjoyable and unique experience. Kudos to Ron, Todd,Tim and the finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2016

This was by far the most easiest process of purchasing a new car. I must say everyone was outstanding that I communicated with. I really loved the fact that the sales rep wasn't pressuring me to purchase anything that I wasn't comfortable with. He offered additional options when needed. I would highly recommend anyone who is currently in the market of looking to purchase a new vehicle to not hesitate to stop by. Please ask for Bryan! He was by far one of the best I've ever dealt with. Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2015

We bought a beautiful camero here and the process was quick and we got the deal we wanted. I would recommend Adam's Chevrolet to anyone looking for a car. Very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

I found the car I wanted over the internet and Justin Brooks responded to my email about it. He was very helpful in taking care of everything before we arrived from Virginia and was great at answering any questions or concerns that I had. I love my car and the excellent customer service I received at Adams Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2015

When I visited Adams Chevy on 10-07-15, I was greeted by Tim Hoskins, he didn't make you feel like you were at most dealerships where they follow you around like vulchers. He really listened to what I wanted and literally spent his entire day riding with me on test rides and searching for a Silverado that would fit my needs and wants. He was very patient and never made me feel pressured into buying anything. I had nothing but a good experience with the entire staff at Adams, especially Tim Hoskins. He really went above and beyond. And ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

We went in to see about trading our 2012 Chevy Cruze for a used 4X4 truck. We left with a beautiful brand new 2015 Chevy Sliverado. We were treated with the utmost respect, courtesy and patience. We will recommend Mr.Tim Hoskins and Adams Chevrolet to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2015

My salesman Justin was knowledgeable and friendly. He worked with me to get the best valued vehicle at the right price. I recommend working Justin and the Adams Chevrolet staff to find your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Justin Grebowlski was honest and very knowledgeable. He helped me find the Camaro I bee looking for. He was by far the best salesperson I ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

great people, want good friendly people go to adams chevrolet, ed rybczynski and chris williams will make it happen buy all my chevy from adams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

Great place, sales people are very low key, no hard sell. This is my second truck an got another good deal. Service is convienent and very good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

I shopped for a new Chevy Silverado for several weeks , stopped at Adams Chevrolet met salesman Justin Brooks. While talking to Justin we found the truck I was looking for. I was very satisfied with trade-in value sales knowledge and great price from Todd and Justin. I will do my future business with Adams no pressure great comfort zone Tom B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

Adams Chevrolet, along with my salesperson Justin Brooks have done an outstanding job with helping me with the purchase of my 2015 Corvette Stingray. It was a big step and at times I was ready to give up. Justin Brooks worked very hard to make this dream come true. Also another member of Adams is Erica Huth who convinced me not to give up, we had the normal issues that comes up when purchasing a new automobile but all parties came together with a great price, service, and follow up. I will be back for my next purchase and I highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2015

I highly recommend the service department. I've had my vehicle back to this location a few times since my purchase and the service has been great. It also helps that the service advisors are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2015

I was combing the internet for cars and everywhere i looked was way overpriced, so when i went through truecar.com Adams chevrolet had my dream car for way below a good deal price. I contacted them through the website and in less than 5 mins they called me back about the car. I lived about 110 miles away so i was scetchy about traveling that far for nothing but, everything was exactly like they advertised and I went home in my dream car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2015

My experience with Adam's Chevrolet has been nothing but superb ever since I started getting my oil changed there in early 2012. I went into Adam's for a service repair on my 2011 Chevy Cruze to fix an engine fan malfunction and was just looking around at the 2015 models after the repair when I was struck by new Malibu. It's sleek body, nimble performance, quiet cabin, and technical savvy captured my attention and I was decided that now might be a good trade-in time. The salesman I worked with, Justin Brooks, was friendly and quite knowledgable about the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2015

Our Experience at Adam's Chevrolet was friendly, helpful and successful. We purchased the ultimate truck. We love our 2014 Chevy Silverado 4 door, just what we were looking for. Tim was an outstanding salesman and would recommend him to our family and friends. Thank you so much Tim. Darrell and Brenda Gross Lancaster Pa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2015

I spent several days trying to buy a vehicle and finally got approved thanks to Tim and the rest of the crew. I have never seen such motivation and perseverance in a company before, not only did they get me approved!!!! I also got a great vehicle Thank you for all your hard work!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2015

This was my third time purchasing a car through Adams Cheverlot. They have always been polite, patient and personable with me as well as the other customers I have seen in there. They are willing to take time to find a car that you are completely happy with. With my recent purchase Tim Hoskins was awesome, he listened to my needs as well as the input that my parents had. He made sure we all were comfortable with the cars I was looking at and as soon as we had doubt with something he was able to problem solve the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2015

Absolutely the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Tim was awesome explaining all the details of the new car and setting up my phone. He was extremely helpful and patient and had a great attitude, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2015

Great car buying experience. Everyone was friendly, professional and responsive to my needs. I will definitely repeat business with this dealership and recommend their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2015

Alonzo Parker "Outstanding Service" Thank you Nick Perez for getting me into a new 2015 Chevy Silverado. Nick worked hard and so helpful. It was the price I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2015

The customer service was exceptional! They handled everything with no worries.I received an amazing deal on my Vehicle and they made sure by the time I left I was happy. Go today and spoil yourself with a new car from Adams Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2015

Bryan Greenwell was the best salesperson to work with! He went above and beyond what I would have ever expected. Not only did he come in to work on his day off to help us, but he also took the time to explain all the not-so-obvious features on our new Tahoe. Bryan made the car buying process incredibly painless. Car buying is not my favorite thing to do, but Bryan and the rest of the Adams crew made our experience worth recommending to others. If you are in need of a new vehicle, I highly recommend going to see Bryan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2015

Thank you to Bryan for getting us in our new 2015 chevy tahoe! Bryan was great to work with, and so helpful that we drove from PA to work with him. He got us into the vehicle for exactly the price we wanted. He was very trustworthy and accommodating. It was a pleasure working with him and will be telling everyone we know to go see Bryan at Adams Chevrolet! We look forward to doing future business with Bryan and Adams Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2015

The week before Christmas 2014, my wife's 2007 Ford Freestyle needed to be replaced with some engine failure. I made my way to Adams Chevrolet and met Tom Penn. He was an answer to my wife's and my prayers. He went above and beyond was able to place us in a NEW 2015 Chevy Traverse. Not even 2 months later, my 2005 Ford Mustang also had engine failure. My wife and I went back to Adams Chevrolet looking for Tom. He was helping another couple, so I met with Nick Perez. Again, I couldn't praise Nick enough. As like Tom, nick went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015

Tim Hoskins was an excellent salesperson. Very knowledgable and worked hard to get us a good deal. I highly recommend him to anyone else looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2015

Thank you Justin and the Adams team for making my purchase of a new Camaro so easy. Everyone was friendly and made the car buying experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2015

I originally took my 2006 HHR in for recall service when I was informed of incentives GM was offering HHR owners on new 2015 vehicles. This put into motion us considering getting rid of our 2002 Suburban. Well a few days later my wife and I selected a new Silverado crew cab and then realized that a lease was going to be so much more affordable for us. After much discussion with Monte, and test driving with Tim Hoskins, then locating the truck we wanted, Adams transferred the truck in and got us rolling in a beautiful new Chevrolet. This is my 3rd ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2014

I made a new friend today in Ed R!He promised we would be able to get me the car I wanted, and we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

2 days ago I bought a brand new 2014 Chevrolet Camaro. everything about the experience was absolutely fantastic and top notch, the price was lower by thousands than any other dealer. Tom Penn was excellent. make sure to stop in there before you go anywhere else and get the best price and service possible!! I can't say enough good things about Adam Chevrolet and Tom Penn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2014

I had recently purchased new tires, brakes, and other service at a chain tire store, however they were unable to balance a tire properly which caused the car serious vibration. I had to go back 4 times after I purchased the tires from them, and they could not correct the problem. They told me the axle on my 2012 Chevy Impala with 47,000 miles on it was going bad and the dealer needed to look into the problem. I brought the car in and Mike had the techs take a look at it, only to find out the wheels did not have weights ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2014

My husband and I had been looking for a truck ( only a Chevy will do ) for awhile. We had visited several dealerships and even talked to a few salesmen. We saw a truck we thought we might like, on a Sunday and came back in hopes of taking it for a test drive. That's when we met Tom Penn, our sales consultant. He was friendly, answered all of our questions and did not try to rush us into a decision. We bought that Silverado at Adams because of Tom. He even came in on his day off to sign ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2014

Went to Adams in hopes to purchase a new used car. Walked away with not only the car I wanted which was a chevy Equinox but with a great experience. Tom Penn really showed that there is still great customer service out there. And he made the experience so much better. They deffently got a customer for life out of me. Tom went out of his way to make sure that we got the best service by offering coffee and seeing to every detail. He made the process of trading in a car and buying a car so much easier ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2013

Had a great experience dealing with Adam Chevrolet, specifically Jake Coy, in the purchase of a 2013 Chevy Traverse. I initially contacted all the Chevy dealers in the Baltimore area as to what vehicle I was looking for and the options/trim I wanted, and Jake was by far the most responsive of the various contacts I dealt with from the different dealerships, often getting back to my comments and questions over the e-mail within an hour or two at most. That is impressive. By contrast, one of the other Chevy dealerships in the area (one of the "big players&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2013

The sales team at Adams Chevrolet were great. My salesman Tom Penn was very knowledgeable and new his inventory very well. The dealer has been totally remodeled in sales and services. I purchased a nice van at a great price.I will recommend all my friends And family to Adams Chevrolet. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2012

everyone was very nice and helpful. Steve has been in touch with us to make sure that we are happy with the new car. was enjoyable working with him and the other staff at Adams. plan to bury any future cars with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2012

I suddenly found myself in need of a new car and heard many good reviews about Adams. I went there knowing Steve would take good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2012

The service at this dealership was great. Steven Elsnic helped me pick out a car of my request in a very timely matter. I will defiantly recommend this service to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2012

Tom was one of the best salesman ive dealt with in my 35 yrs of owning and buying autos. Everything he said he would do he did and he even called back a month later tosee how things were going with my truck. I definately would recomend tom and this dealership to others. Thanks Tom Penn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2012

If the ratings would of gone higher than a 5 I would have rated them a 10. I would like to thank Mr. Adams, the General Manager whose name I don't remember (I'm sorry), and Derek Riel for the outstanding job he did in assisting us. What I was told to expect we recieved better. Again I thank Adams Chevrolet to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2012

I bought a certified pre owned HHR from Adams Chevrolet and my salesman was Tim Guptill and I must say he went beyond the call of the duty, this was a very long process but he hung in there even after he got the sale to make sure all my documentation was correct and I would recommend anyone to buy a car from him, got a good deal, good amount for my trade, so far the car is running good, everything is taken care of now= happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2012

I recently purchased a Chevy Cruze from Tim Guptill at Adams Chevrolet. He was very knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. I love my Cruze and recommend going to see Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2012

Dereck Reil went above an beyond to put me into my new vehicle. The customer service was excellent and he was hands on and responsive in every department. Dereck listened to my needs and was very kind and considerate. Derecks a true professional. Thank you Dereck!I'll be sure to buy my next new vehicle at Adam's!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2012

If you were a pevious customer of Adams Chevrolet and were used to the Debonis way PLEASE GO BACK and give them a new chance. I walked in with a vehicle recall and walked out with a 2012 Malibu at the price I was looking for. You will not believe the change! I am amazed with the courtesy, the acknowledgement, and the caring I experienced today. It started with Mike who opened the door for me and directed me to Joe where I was immediately acknowledged and waited on. Mike so impressed me that I asked him if he could help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyable purchase. Treated with respect, honesty, and quality advice. Willing to negotiate aggressively. Bought an SUV the same day.Highly recommend you deal with Tom Penn, sales/leasing consultant. He treated us right; I bet he'll do the same for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2012

Great experience with Mike and the staff at Adams. Came in to buy an new Chevy Volt and wasn't sure that we could make it (financially). To complicate matters we had two trades, not just one. Mike and the staff worked with us to get the car of my dreams.. Love my new Volt, almost 500 driving miles and I've only used 1/10th a gallon of gas! What's not to like?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2012

Derek spent several hours working with us to successfully purchase our vehicle. I would definately recommend both Derek and this dealership to others (and already have)

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review